Doctor's Profile

Dr Yeo Kim Lian

Paediatrician

The Kidz Clinic
Gleneagles Medical Centre #10-01
6 Napier Road
Singapore 258499

Qualifications

MBBS (Singapore), M.MED (Paediatrics)

Specialty

Paediatrics

  • There are 3 ways to book an appointment with the doctor :
    (1) Click on the time slot to book an appointment.
    The time slots are colour coded to clinic location.
    (2) Call +65 6473 8123 to make an appointment.
    (3) Email enquiry@65doctor.com to make an appointment.
  • The time slots are colour coded to clinic location
Clinic locations Sunday 20 Apr 2014 Monday 21 Apr 2014 Tuesday 22 Apr 2014 Wednesday 23 Apr 2014 Thursday 24 Apr 2014 Friday 25 Apr 2014 Saturday 26 Apr 2014

Clinic Locations

Gleneagles Medical Centre
6 Napier Road

Sunday 20/04/2014
Monday 21/04/2014
Tuesday 22/04/2014
Wednesday 23/04/2014
Thursday 24/04/2014
Friday 25/04/2014
Saturday 26/04/2014

Professional Positions and Memberships

  • F.A.M.S (Paediatric Medicine)
  • Awards and Publications

  • HMDP Fellow (Joint program in Neonatology, Hospital for Sick Children Hospital Toronto)
  • Professional Statement

    Dr Yeo specialises in neotalogy, normal new-borns, neonatal intensive care and premature babies.

    Languages Spoken

    • English, Mandarin, Malay, Japanese (Conversational)

    Education

    • MBBS (Singapore), M.MED (Paediatrics)

    Accredited Hospitals

    • Gleneagles Hospital
      Mount Elizabeth Hospital
      Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital
      Parkway East Hospital

    Insurances Accepted

    • Prestige International (S) Pte Ltd
    • Global Health

    For emergencies or urgent medical situations, go immediately to the nearest hospital accident and emergency department or to the nearest doctor.
    Do not book online for emergency medical needs. This online doctor appointment booking is only suitable for non-emergency, non-urgent elective medical appointments.

    back to top